South Coast Graphics

Key Staff


Administration

Name Leonie Swan Angie Walters
Title Administration Manager Administration Assistant
Email leonie_swan@uow.edu.au
angie_walters@uow.edu.au
Telephone (02) 4239 5111 (02) 4239 5111
Fax (02) 4271 7412 (02) 4271 7412

 

Production

Name Garry Piggott Maria O'Hearn
Title Production Manager Accounts Manager
Email garry_piggott@uow.edu.au
maria_o'hearn@uow.edu.au
Telephone (02) 4239 5111 (02) 4239 5111
Fax (02) 4271 7412 (02) 4271 7412

 

Distribution/Mailroom

Name Philip Little
Title Senior Distribution Officer
Email philip_little@uow.edu.au
Telephone (02) 4221 3093
Fax (02) 4221 3344

 

Management

Name Max Chiodo
Title General Manager
Email max@uow.edu.au
Telephone (02) 4239 5111
Fax (02) 4271 7412

 

 

SCG logo

South Coast Graphics

image

image

image

image